Mid-year shutdown: we are closed from 12 July to 2 August. Any orders placed during the shutdown will be shipped as soon as we reopen.

Hatsune Miku Project DIVA F 2nd
Hatsune Miku Project DIVA F 2nd

Hatsune Miku Project DIVA F 2nd

Sony PlayStation 3
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$32.00 AUD
Unit price

Item Specifics

Condition: Pre-owned
Region code: NTSC-J (Japan)
Genre: Music
Publisher: SEGA of America


Ships from Sydney within 24 hours of ordering
Free shipping for all orders within Australia
Order today for delivery between and

Buyer Protection

30-day free returns

Payment Options

Accepted Payment Methods

Shopify secure badge

Product Description

Note: the game is a Japan import and can only be played in Japanese. It can be played on all PS3 consoles regardless of region. There are light marks on the disc. There are no other significant signs of wear to the item.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd is the sequel to Project DIVA F, featuring many of the same gameplay elements with a few additions, including sliding notes and double scratch notes (done on the Vita's touch screen and the PlayStation 3 controller's analog sticks). The majority of the songs in F 2nd are returning from previous entries in the series, though there is a number of new songs with original videos. These songs are:

• "Akatsuki Arrival" by Last Note featuring Hatsune Miku and Megurine Luka
• "Spoofing Genga" by KulfiQ featuring Hatsune Miku and Kagamine Rin
• "This is the Happiness and Peace of Mind Committee" by Utata-P featuring Hatsune Miku
• "Glory 3usi9" by Nanou featuring Hatsune Miku
• "Karakuri Pierrot" by 40mP featuring Hatsune Miku
• "Envy Catwalk" by Toma featuring Hatsune Miku
• "Kowase Kowase" by ELVN featuring MEIKO
• "DECORATOR" by livetune featuring Hatsune Miku
• "Two Breaths Walking" by DECO*27 featuring Hatsune Miku
• "Like Dislike" by HoneyWorks featuring Kagamine Rin and Kagamine Len
• "Nijigen Dream Fever" by PolyphonicBranch featuring Hatsune Miku
• "Erase or Zero" by Crystal-P featuring KAITO and Kagamine Len
• "Meteor" by John Zeroness featuring Hatsune Miku
• "Hello, Worker" by KEI featuring Megurine Luka
• "soundless voice" by Hitoshizuku-P featuring Kagamine Len
• "Yubikiri" by Scop featuring Hatsune Miku
• "Blackjack" by Yucha-P featuring Megurine Luka
• "Knife" by Reruriri featuring Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, and Kagamine Len
• "Kagerou Days" by Jin featuring Hatsune Miku

      Our Promise

      Hatsune Miku Project DIVA F 2nd has been cleaned, tested and is working. If you experience any difficulties in getting the game to run on your system, please contact us via email or live chat. Faulty products will be refunded in full under our 30-day free warranty policy.

      All photos are of the actual products that you will be receiving. Please check the photos carefully to determine whether the game is CIB (complete in box) before buying. Feel free to enquire via email or live chat if you have any queries.