Mid-year shutdown: we are closed from 12 July to 2 August. Any orders placed during the shutdown will be shipped as soon as we reopen.

Dragon Ball Raging Blast Microsoft Xbox 360
Dragon Ball Raging Blast
Dragon Ball Raging Blast
Dragon Ball Raging Blast

Dragon Ball Raging Blast

Microsoft Xbox 360
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$19.50 AUD
Unit price

Item Specifics

Condition: Pre-owned
Region code: PAL
Genre: Action & Adventure
Publisher: NAMCO


Ships from Sydney within 24 hours of ordering
Free shipping for all orders within Australia
Order today for delivery between and

Buyer Protection

30-day free returns

Payment Options

Accepted Payment Methods

Shopify secure badge

Condition Description

The game is in overall acceptable condition. There are light scratches on the disc and there are significant signs of water wear to the cover slip.

      Product Description

      Dragon Ball: Raging Blast is a fighting game based on the Dragon Ball franchise. The game follows events seen in the Dragon Ball Z anime, and not the original Dragon Ball as the title suggests. There are a total of 43 characters in the game but when transformations such as Super Saiyan and Fusions come in to play that total rises to 120+. All the favorite characters such as Goku, Vegeta, Trunks, and Frieza are playable, along with what-if characters such as Super Saiyan 3 Broly and Super Saiyan 3 Vegeta.

      The game includes a bunch of different modes to keep the replayability of the game high. The game's main Story mode is called Dragon Battle Collection. That is where you can relive many of the famous and important battles seen in the anime. DBC is split up into 7 different story chapters, each related to a different saga of the anime. The story mode sagas are: Saiyan Saga Frieza Saga Bardock Saga Androids Saga Majin Buu Saga Legendary Super Saiyan Saga What-if Stories In addition to the Story mode, the player may head over to Versus mode to battle with friends or to the World Tournament. Versus mode sees the player in a single battle or team battle against a friend or the CPU. The player can choose any of the characters they have already unlocked to fight with. The World Tournament has the player choosing a character and trying to advance by winning each round. Winning the whole thing will unlock items to use or new moves for a fighter. There is also an online play mode where you can fight against other DBZ fans from around the world. The player can play in ranked matches to improve their wins/losses stats or participate in a custom World Tournament with others. Last but not least is the Super Battle Trial mode where the player plays in ranked battles with various different rules. Included in there are things such as Arcade fights, Survival, Time Attack, and Score Attack.

      The main gameplay is a standard one-on-one fight between opponents. Each fighter has their own set of skills and moves that they can use. The main objective is to lower the opponent's health all the way before they do it to the player. Many moves and abilities need a certain amount of Ki to be used. Stronger moves are called Super Attacks and waste a good amount of Ki when used. Each character has their own unique Ultimate Attack which can only be used when the Ki meter is completely charged and is blue. Certain fighters such as Saiyans like Goku or Vegeta can transform into more powerful beings by utilizing in-game transformations.

      In the Museum mode, players can view the character encyclopedia to look at background information on every character. They can also view replays that they have saved or listen to music and conversations that have occurred between in-game characters.

          Our Promise

          Dragon Ball Raging Blast has been cleaned, tested and is working. If you experience any difficulties in getting the game to run on your system, please contact us via email or live chat. Faulty products will be refunded in full under our 30-day free warranty policy.

          All pictures are of the actual products that you will be receiving. If something cannot be seen in the pictures (e.g. a manual), please assume that it will not be included. Feel free to enquire via email or live chat if you have any queries.